Denna är underbar

Älskar denna låten! Pappas fel han har alltid spelat Beatles låtar :-) *haha*


If I Fell
If I feel in love with you
Would you promise to be true?
And help me understand
`Cause I´ve been in love before
And I found that love was more
Than just holding hands

If I gave my heart to you
I must be sure from the very start
That you would love me more than her

If I trust in you, oh please
Don´t run and hide
If I love you too, oh please
Don´t hurt my pride like her

`Cause I couldn´t stand the pain
And I
would be sad if our new love
was in vain

So I hope you see
That I would love to love you
And that she will cry
When she learns that we are two

`Cause I couldn´t stand the pain
And I
would be sad if our new love
was in vain

So I hope you see
That I would love to love you
And that she will cry
When she learns we are two
If fell in love with you

Jag äger inget.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna HK

Hej Jyoti! Jag har mailat över lösenordet till dig. Tack själv. Kram!

2008-08-06 @ 21:48:15
URL: http://annahk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
 House Of Linnea – Ett hus fullt av drömmar!